Playlist info for: 'BIRDS 2016' on 11-12-2016

Show nameBIRDS 2016
Show DJs Cory the Explory
Show infoThese two hours of music are the the only thing in this cruel world that I can control.
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8513
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8513&date=11-12-2016
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
10:01 am Rocking Chair tUnEyArDs Nikki Nack 4AD Prog
10:05 am 1940 Submarines Honeysuckle Weeks Nettwerk Prog
10:08 am Masters Local Natives Sunlit Youth Loma Vista Prog
10:12 am Double Rainbow The Blanks Tapes Vacation Antenna Farm Prog
10:15 am Fila Brazilia Spill the Beans Dream Therapy Quango Electronic
10:22 am Tearing Up the Floor Emperors of Ice Cream Imperialism Flaming Cone Alt Oldie
10:24 am Whiteout Warpaint Heads Up Rough Trade Prog
10:31 am Building a Strange Child Dosh Pure Trash Anticon Prog
10:37 am College Radio Atomic Jefferson Sound Unbound Chickensaurus Alt Oldie
10:41 am Ride Nick Drake Pink Moon Rykodisk Alt Oldie
10:44 am Dumb F*ck Peaches Rub INgrooves Prog
10:48 am Lo Que Fue Casino Volcanes Escarabajo Prog
10:52 am Close Watch Agnes Obel Philharmonics PIAS Prog
10:56 am Black Silk Stocking Special Interest P.R.E.P. LOVE UNITY RESPECT s/r Local
11:00 am She Sustains Us LVL UP Return to Love Sub Pop Prog
11:03 am Cruise Control Video Age Living Alone Inflated Local
11:07 am That Loneliness Jagwar Ma Howlin Mom + Pop Prog
11:10 am If You See My Boyfriend Donora Boyfriends, Girlfriends Rostrum Prog
11:14 am Push Roxy Coss Restless Idealism Origin Jazz
11:19 am Oh Missy Woolfy If You Knew What's Good For Ya!! Rong Prog
11:24 am Nobody's Fault (Butt Mon) Dread Zeppelin 5,000,000 IRS Reggae
11:28 am Dinosaur It's a Musical The Music Makes Me Sick Morr Music Prog
11:34 am Minor Justice Flock of Dimes If You See Me, Say Yes Partisan Records Prog
11:38 am Dance This Mess Around Asylum Street Spankers Mercurial Tubesonic Prog
11:42 am More Reasons Than 7 Every Kim Parcell Sour Don't Lungbasket Prog
11:46 am Invasion of Moscow Invincible Czars 1812 Overture Future Banana Replacement Classical
11:48 am Walls To Build Kllo Sense Ghostly International Prog
11:53 am Faces on the Ground Panda Bear Mr. Noah Domino Prog
11:57 am Ministry of Love IO Echo Ministry of Love IAMSOUND Prog

Playlist Artists:
 Agnes Obel
 Asylum Street Spankers
 Atomic Jefferson
 Dread Zeppelin
 Emperors of Ice Cream
 Every Kim Parcell
 Flock of Dimes
 IO Echo
 Invincible Czars
 It's a Musical
 Jagwar Ma
 Local Natives
 Nick Drake
 Panda Bear
 Roxy Coss
 Special Interest
 Spill the Beans
 The Blanks Tapes
 Video Age

Playlist Labels:
 Antenna Farm
 Flaming Cone
 Future Banana Replacement
 Ghostly International
 Loma Vista
 Mom + Pop
 Morr Music
 Partisan Records
 Rough Trade
 Sub Pop