Playlist info for: 'Miscellaneous Ramblings' on 10-13-2016

Show nameMiscellaneous Ramblings
Show DJs Larry D
Show infoProgressive with a smattering of local/R&B/R+R/Jazz/AA influences.
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=711
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=711&date=10-13-2016
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:04 pm 1000 Colors Why Are We Building Such a Big Ship? Of Resolutions and Resolve Domino Sound Local
04:07 pm Dimensions Computer Magic Obscure but Visible Channel 9 Prog
04:11 pm 100% Cute Pill Convenience Mexican Summer Punk
04:13 pm Euclidean Plane Ben Chatwin Heat & Entropy Ba Da Bing Prog
04:18 pm Drivin' Slow Johnny London Sun Spots. Vol. 1 Sun Blues
04:20 pm Orgiastic Stereolab Pong! Pure Alt Oldie
04:25 pm High Heeled Sneakers Tommy Tucker The Chess Blues-Rock Songbook Chess Soul/Funk
04:28 pm American Tune Paul Simon There Goes Rhymin' Simon Columbia Alt Oldie
04:37 pm Ain't Misbehavin' Art Tatum The Best of The Pablo Solo Masterpieces Pablo Jazz
04:40 pm Rainy Day Woman Kat Edmonson The Big Picture Sony Masterworks Jazz
04:44 pm Never Far Album Leaf Between Waves Relapse Prog
04:46 pm Start Again All People All People Community Records Local
04:50 pm Love My Way Psychedelic Furs Forever Now Columbia Alt Oldie
04:53 pm His Holy Name Leo "Bud" Welch Sabougla Voices Big Legal Mess Gospel
04:56 pm Les Portes du Souvenir Les Nubians Princesses Nubiennes Virgin Alt Oldie
05:05 pm Down The Road (Introduction) Band Aparte Memory On Trial Manifesto Prog
05:08 pm I Got The Feelin' James Brown The CD of JB Polydor Soul/Funk
05:11 pm Get On Board John Doe The Westerner Cool Rock Alt Country
05:13 pm All the Things You Are Art Tatum The Art Tatum Solo Masterpieces Pablo Jazz
05:19 pm Under the Gun Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul Men Without Women EMI America Alt Oldie
05:24 pm The Noisy Eater The Avalanches Wildflower Astralwerks Prog
05:27 pm Black Tar Water Bent Knee Say So Cuneiform Prog
05:37 pm Walk the Wire Boy & Bear Limit of Love Island Prog
05:39 pm Love and Mercy Brian Wilson I Just Wasn't Made For These Times MCA Alt Oldie
05:43 pm Our Prayer The Beach Boys 20/20 Capitol Records Alt Oldie
05:44 pm I Claim Jesus First Brother Joe May Thunderbolt of the Middle West Specialty Gospel
05:46 pm Psychic Pilot Clocks Out Robert Pollard Not In My Airforce Matador Alt Oldie
05:50 pm Don't Touch My Feet Shark's Teeth It Transfers & Grows Gigantic Noise Local

Playlist Artists:
 Album Leaf
 All People
 Art Tatum
 Band Aparte
 Ben Chatwin
 Bent Knee
 Boy & Bear
 Brian Wilson
 Brother Joe May
 Computer Magic
 James Brown
 John Doe
 Johnny London
 Kat Edmonson
 Leo "Bud" Welch
 Les Nubians
 Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul
 Paul Simon
 Psychedelic Furs
 Robert Pollard
 Shark's Teeth
 The Avalanches
 The Beach Boys
 Tommy Tucker
 Why Are We Building Such a Big Ship?

Playlist Labels:
 Ba Da Bing
 Big Legal Mess
 Capitol Records
 Channel 9
 Community Records
 Cool Rock
 Domino Sound
 EMI America
 Gigantic Noise
 Mexican Summer
 Sony Masterworks