Playlist info for: 'POOF! The Pop Show' on 10-31-2014

Show namePOOF! The Pop Show
Show DJs A Boy Named Ruth
Show infoNeo music radio
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5988
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5988&date=10-31-2014
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:01 pm Dance to Chicago Don Rimini Chicago Opera Thump Electronic
04:08 pm Lazy Wayne Dense & Pika Klank EP Hotflush Electronic
04:14 pm Stay Out Here The Knife (Ready to Lose Rabid Records Electronic
04:20 pm Avion Central Mark E AVION EP Spectral Sound Electronic
04:26 pm Can't Believe ( The Mekanisn Can't Believe NeedWant Records Electronic
04:34 pm 93 Youandewan 93 S/R Electronic
04:40 pm Memory Loss Korrupt Data Korrupt Data Planet E Electronic
04:46 pm Uprizen Graze Soft Gamma New Kanada Electronic
04:51 pm Inside the Catacomb Mumdance, Logos, & Rabit Weightless Volume One Different Circles Electronic
05:02 pm Cruel Intentions feat. Seth Troxler (Fred P Reshape) Art Department Cruel Intentions EP No. 19 Music Electronic
05:10 pm Labyrinths Grouper Ruins Kranky Electronic
05:14 pm Fall Off Daddy AOL SWIM TEAM Swim Team Electronic
05:17 pm Child's Play RADICAL ft. Chance the Rapper Child's Play S/R Electronic
05:20 pm Turn Up (fat. Ghostape) Brassica Man is Deaf Civil Music Electronic
05:25 pm You Were Mine (Daniel T. Remix) Figgy You Were Mine S/R Electronic
05:32 pm All That She Wants (Self Help & Tanner Re-Twerk) Ace of Base All That She Wants Mad Decent Electronic
05:35 pm You're Not the One (Cid Rim Remix) Sky Ferreira Sky Ferreira S/R Electronic
05:40 pm High for This (Kygo Remix) Ellie Goulding Ellie Goulding S/R Electronic
05:47 pm Holiday Teebs ft. Jonti E S T A R A Brainfeeder Electronic
05:51 pm No More Shlohmo & Jeremih No More Friends of Friends Electronic
05:55 pm Back Seat Ho Machinedrum Fenris District Ninja Tune Electronic
06:00 pm Talk Is Cheap Chet Faker Built On Glass Future Classic Electronic

Playlist Artists:
 Ace of Base
 Art Department
 Chet Faker
 Daddy AOL
 Dense & Pika
 Don Rimini
 Ellie Goulding
 Korrupt Data
 Mark E
 Mumdance, Logos, & Rabit
 RADICAL ft. Chance the Rapper
 Shlohmo & Jeremih
 Sky Ferreira
 Teebs ft. Jonti
 The Knife
 The Mekanisn

Playlist Labels:
 Civil Music
 Different Circles
 Friends of Friends
 Future Classic
 Mad Decent
 NeedWant Records
 New Kanada
 Ninja Tune
 No. 19 Music
 Planet E
 Rabid Records
 Spectral Sound
 Swim Team