Playlist info for: 'POOF! The Pop Show' on 04-18-2014

Show namePOOF! The Pop Show
Show DJs A Boy Named Ruth
Show infoNeo music radio
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5988
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5988&date=04-18-2014
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:05 pm The Destruction of Words Habits of Hate Habits of Hate Tailored Communication Electronic
04:11 pm Uncle Ace (a/jus/ted Remix) Blood Orange Uncle Ace Domino Electronic
04:19 pm High Time Rough Fields High Time Bomb Shop Electronic
04:25 pm Floating on a Salt Lake Roland Tings Who U Love Internasjonal Electronic
04:35 pm Present Tense VVV Separate Planes EP Hush Hush Electronic
04:40 pm Smend Hotel Lauer Smend Live At Robert Johnson Electronic
04:45 pm Blue Mountain Pamina Blue Mountain S/R Electronic
04:51 pm Panthers Marcel Lune Panthers S/R Electronic
04:57 pm Let's Ride The Phantom Let's Ride Friends of Friends Electronic
05:11 pm Relax (Route 8's Relaxed Remix) Steve Murphy Relax Chiwax Electronic
05:17 pm Zequals Joe Howe Zequais S/R Electronic
05:24 pm Trample (Queen Leaf Remix) Patrick Brian Trample S/R Electronic
05:38 pm Drunk Man (Prefuse 73 AA Meditation Mix) Perera Elsewhere Everlast Deluxe Edition Friends of Friends Electronic

Playlist Artists:
 Blood Orange
 Habits of Hate
 Hotel Lauer
 Joe Howe
 Marcel Lune
 Patrick Brian
 Perera Elsewhere
 Roland Tings
 Rough Fields
 Steve Murphy
 The Phantom

Playlist Labels:
 Bomb Shop
 Friends of Friends
 Hush Hush
 Live At Robert Johnson
 Tailored Communication