Playlist info for: 'Estrogen Fueled Radio' on 06-28-2009

Show nameEstrogen Fueled Radio
Show DJs Lisa
Show infoSaturday 10-midnite
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=549
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=549&date=06-28-2009
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:02 am Artificial Fanfare (Music in my Head) Happy Chichester Lovers Come Back Pop Fly Music Prog
12:06 am Keeping Things Whole Paper Airplane Middle March All Hail Prog
12:09 am Primitive The Means The Divine Right of Means Double Plus Good Prog
12:14 am no one does it like you Department of Eagles nibbles, dog of the north compilation 4AD Prog
12:22 am j.p.m.f.y.f. tim easton ammunition new west Alt Country
12:25 am time to dream fortran 5 bad head park elektra Prog
12:30 am inaugural trams Super Furry Animals dark days/light years Rough Trade Prog
12:35 am Pictures of an Exhibitionist Mrs. Children break my back self release Prog
12:38 am The Twilight Showdown Starlight Mints The Dream That Stuff Was Made Of See Thru Broadcasting Prog
12:44 am bounce Asobi Seksu ouija esopus Prog
12:49 am Hey, Snow White The New Pornographers dark was the night cd 2 4AD Prog
12:54 am Deep Blue Sea Grizzly Bear dark was the night cd 1 4AD Prog
12:58 am In the Backyards The Rosebuds ouija esopus Prog
12:59 am love vs. porn kevin drew dark was the night cd 2 4AD Prog

Playlist Artists:
 Asobi Seksu
 Department of Eagles
 Grizzly Bear
 Happy Chichester
 Mrs. Children
 Paper Airplane
 Starlight Mints
 Super Furry Animals
 The Means
 The New Pornographers
 The Rosebuds
 fortran 5
 kevin drew
 tim easton

Playlist Labels:
 All Hail
 Double Plus Good
 Pop Fly Music
 Rough Trade
 See Thru Broadcasting
 new west
 self release