Playlist info for: 'The Dropout' on 01-09-2013

Show nameThe Dropout
Show DJs Benny Divine,DJ Aaron,Gris Gris
Show infoTune in... Drop out...
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=4890
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=4890&date=01-09-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:06 pm Totay Decay The Soft Moon Total Decay Captured Tracks Prog
04:10 pm Cherry Coloured Funk Cocteau Twins Heaven Or Las Vegas 4AD Prog
04:13 pm Wired For Light School Of Seven Bells Alpinisms Ghostly International Prog
04:17 pm RTX Go GO Black Bananas Rad Times Xpress IV Drag City Prog
04:21 pm 19th Hole Mc Trachiotomy Ratsliveonnoeevilstar Self released Prog
04:23 pm Easy Mikachu and The Shapes Never Prog
04:24 pm My Intention Ape School Ape School Ninja Tune Prog
04:28 pm White Picket Fence Gonjasufi M.U.Z.Z.L.E. Prog
04:30 pm Karova Com truise Open Ghostly International Electronic
04:36 pm On My Own Ulrich Schnauss Far Away Trains Passing By Domino Electronic
04:40 pm Amanallah Mike Slott Lucky 9teen Electronic
04:44 pm Go Sekae +Dome Electronic
04:46 pm Open Com Truise In Decay Electronic
04:50 pm True Map Boards Of Canada Electronic
04:55 pm Aint Gonna Feel Supermax Fly With Me Electronic
05:00 pm Slippage Goldfrapp Black Cherry Electronic
05:06 pm Lofticries Purity Ring N/A Electronic
05:10 pm Smash Hit Lazerbeak Lava Bangers Electronic
05:12 pm Latin America Holy f**k Latin America Electronic
05:15 pm Gardening Mike Slott Lucky 9teen Electronic
05:18 pm Eyesdown Bonobo Black Sands Hip Hop
05:23 pm Electric Turn To Me Bruce Haack The Electric Lucifer Alt Oldie
05:26 pm Windsheild Smasher Black Moth Super Rainbow Cobra Juicy Prog
05:30 pm A Diana's Diana Lily's Everything Wrong Is Imaginary Prog
05:33 pm INvitation To Love CFCF Big Love Electronic
05:39 pm Stars Ulrich Schnauss Goodbye Domino Prog
05:44 pm Sharpest View Of The Sun Lone Cluster Dreams Electronic
05:48 pm Past Is Prologue Tycho Past Is Prologue Electronic
05:53 pm And The World Laughs With You Flying Lotus Cosmogramma Electronic
05:58 pm Turkmex The Gaslamp Killer My Troubled Mind Electronic

Playlist Artists:
 Ape School
 Black Bananas
 Black Moth Super Rainbow
 Boards Of Canada
 Bruce Haack
 Cocteau Twins
 Com Truise
 Com truise
 Flying Lotus
 Holy f**k
 Mc Trachiotomy
 Mikachu and The Shapes
 Mike Slott
 Purity Ring
 School Of Seven Bells
 The Gaslamp Killer
 The Soft Moon
 Ulrich Schnauss

Playlist Labels:
 Captured Tracks
 Drag City
 Ghostly International
 Ninja Tune
 Self released