Playlist info for: 'Storm Surge of Reverb' on 11-06-2017

Show nameStorm Surge of Reverb
Show DJs Hunter
Show infoSurf & Instrumental Rock & Roll
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=3026
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=3026&date=11-06-2017
Contact infohunterking atz inbox.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:03 pm Matador the delstroyers diabolical! self-released! Prog
04:03 pm cordoba the madeira sandstorm double crown Prog
04:08 pm la bajada the treble spankers araban polydor Prog
04:10 pm Numb one crazy aces greatest hits volume 2 self-released Prog
04:12 pm spyscope hypnotide landlocked self-released Prog
04:17 pm tarantula bob regan 45 challenge Prog
04:20 pm Surfin' Crow The Jades Strummin Mental Part two Link Wray-Cords Prog
04:20 pm hi-voltage the bob-chords 45 sioux Prog
04:22 pm Boy Blue the keymen that's swift! instrumentals from the norman petty vault ace Prog
04:26 pm gorilla walk the blockbusters 45 Entree Prog
04:27 pm 6:15 Galaxies Strummin Mental Part Three Link Wray-Cords Prog
04:32 pm Beach Bumz the unnaturals Face the Dreaded Kimono Dragon sheer terror Local
04:32 pm Oceanside Mark Malibu and the Wasagas Return of... self-released Prog
04:34 pm Zegema Beach hell-o-tiki Hell-O-Tiki self-released Prog
04:35 pm Sharkeey The Keeymen The Keeymen self-released Prog
04:40 pm Agent Los Turbos demo '13 self-released Prog
04:45 pm Moving Target jon and the nightriders moving target gee-dee Prog
04:46 pm eddie would go threesome adriatica double crown Prog
04:49 pm California Games The Pulltones Storm Fisherman self-released Prog
04:51 pm Logjam at Pleasure Point the mariners demon surf! self-released Prog
04:54 pm Get Thee Behind Me the red planets chases lead to crashes self-released Prog
04:58 pm Headin' South at 110 Per maraca five-o headin' south at 110 pier smooch Prog
05:00 pm Standby The Fuzillis Grind a Go Go self-released Prog
05:05 pm cozy corner Impala 7" estrus Prog
05:07 pm La Revanche du Kuromaku The Wave Chargers Surfing With Friends self-released Prog
05:09 pm Ram Riders x-ray cat trio I Lied Killjoy Prog
05:11 pm Rum Runner The Perks The Perks self-released Prog
05:16 pm Mad Mouse Wrecks House The Poseur Elroy Prog
05:16 pm Doc Tigrero Infra-Men The outer lariatts Self-Released Prog
05:19 pm Hey Lola megatronadores Wanglen self-released Prog
05:22 pm Crossings The Insanitizers Flying Guitars self-released Prog
05:31 pm I will Create Coffin Haze Rehearsal Ritual 2 caligari Prog
05:33 pm Dick Dale Earnhardt Los Pinche Pinches Los Pinche Pinches self-released Prog
05:39 pm parasite says no the sub-vectors music on the bones self-released Prog
05:41 pm Mr M The Surf Coasters surfdelic Surfside Village Prog
05:45 pm Timecop Beach Party! timecop beach party transmission received: hang ten! self-released Prog
05:48 pm Adios Johnny Bravo man... or astroman? posession by remote control homo habilus Prog
05:49 pm Lynch Mob Galaxy Trio In the Harem estrus Prog
05:54 pm Power amphibian man speed power turbo racer self-released Prog

Playlist Artists:
 Coffin Haze
 Galaxy Trio
 Los Pinche Pinches
 Los Turbos
 Mark Malibu and the Wasagas
 The Fuzillis
 The Insanitizers
 The Jades
 The Keeymen
 The Perks
 The Pulltones
 The Surf Coasters
 The Wave Chargers
 Wrecks House
 amphibian man
 bob regan
 crazy aces
 jon and the nightriders
 man... or astroman?
 maraca five-o
 the blockbusters
 the bob-chords
 the delstroyers
 the keymen
 the madeira
 the mariners
 the red planets
 the sub-vectors
 the treble spankers
 the unnaturals
 timecop beach party
 x-ray cat trio

Playlist Labels:
 Link Wray-Cords
 Surfside Village
 double crown
 homo habilus
 sheer terror