Playlist info for: 'Storm Surge of Reverb' on 09-04-2017

Show nameStorm Surge of Reverb
Show DJs Hunter
Show infoSurf & Instrumental Rock & Roll
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=3026
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=3026&date=09-04-2017
Contact infohunterking atz inbox.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:03 pm swallow tail the kanaloas surf a go go double crown Prog
04:03 pm The Rebel (Without a Cause) krontjong devils ACTION! kuriosa Prog
04:04 pm gibraleon the sidemen Go Too Far! zentral Prog
04:09 pm la serpiente gasolines jungle surfers reverb brasil Prog
04:10 pm Area 69 guantanamo baywatch Desert Center Suicide Squeeze Prog
04:15 pm Bonzai The Baymen Birth of Surf Volume 3 Ace Prog
04:17 pm Paella The Sunspots Twanking, Honking, Plinking & Stomping rockhistory.co.uk Prog
04:18 pm bongo in the congo preston epps Bongo Bongo Bongo original sound Prog
04:20 pm big surge the surfaris Fun City USA DECCA Prog
04:24 pm The Pipe the sentinals Surfer Girl Del-Fi Prog
04:25 pm Kool It the impacs Impact! The Kings Prog
04:28 pm Work Song the ventures wild things Dolton Prog
04:33 pm Z & The Tiki Twisters Professor Z Demo self-released Prog
04:33 pm bikini bullfight The Nelsonics the nelsonics self-released Prog
04:37 pm janky jank The Deadbeats day of the deadbeats self-released Prog
04:39 pm Jungle Boogie the kustard kings blam! self-released Prog
04:44 pm Mala Mujer 13th magic skull brave coast wild recordings Burladero Prog
04:48 pm 8 and a half rumba the compartmentalizationists sutures self-released Prog
04:51 pm The Gurch The Black Flamingos Neon Boneyard Hi-Tide Prog
04:52 pm uti Slingshot Dragster bite the bullet self-released Prog
04:55 pm Bikini Kill The Necronautics The Necronautics Self-released Prog
04:57 pm speedway The Space Rangers ready to take off! Kamikaze Prog
05:06 pm caligula the mutants voodoo blues self-released Prog
05:10 pm camino a varadero the cavernarios camino a varadero self-released Prog
05:11 pm 034 The Good The Bad from 034 to 050 the unsigned Prog
05:13 pm acid drop pounded by the surf no waves self-released Prog
05:21 pm The Attack of the Duck Billed Platypus duane eddy and the rebels Road Trip mad Monkey Prog
05:22 pm Peaches Sans Herbs double naught spy car Moof 11 foot pole records Prog
05:24 pm Oistros Dolorous the diminished men Vision in Crime Abduction Prog
05:29 pm Flyover ted taylor four Twanging, Honking, Plinking & Stomping rockhistory.co.uk Prog
05:36 pm Sky Team Ace Theme Cheap Violent Cats Seat Slasher & Tales from the Greasy Spoon self-released Prog
05:37 pm Sharkman the surf coasters Samurai Struck Five Nine Factory Prog
05:39 pm amn├ęsia os brutus ubersurf baratos afins Prog
05:39 pm shake your hoover the apemen 7+ inches of love double crown Prog
05:43 pm green secret from amazonia the dead rocks one million dollar surf band Prog
05:44 pm reset the mono men shut up! estrus Prog
05:46 pm head on the coffin daggers aggravatin' rhythms cleopatra Prog
05:48 pm Pacific Darkside hawaii samurai let there be surf productions impossible Prog
05:52 pm Swarm king beez Rumble Bee Ep self-released Prog
05:55 pm Apocalypse Now amphibian man Apocalypse Now self-released Prog
05:55 pm Waimea Bay the back-wash rhythm band Golden Breed sundazed Prog

Playlist Artists:
 13th magic skull
 Cheap Violent Cats
 Professor Z
 Slingshot Dragster
 The Baymen
 The Black Flamingos
 The Deadbeats
 The Good The Bad
 The Necronautics
 The Nelsonics
 The Space Rangers
 The Sunspots
 amphibian man
 double naught spy car
 duane eddy and the rebels
 guantanamo baywatch
 hawaii samurai
 king beez
 krontjong devils
 os brutus
 pounded by the surf
 preston epps
 ted taylor four
 the apemen
 the back-wash rhythm band
 the cavernarios
 the coffin daggers
 the compartmentalizationists
 the dead rocks
 the diminished men
 the impacs
 the kanaloas
 the kustard kings
 the mono men
 the mutants
 the sentinals
 the sidemen
 the surf coasters
 the surfaris
 the ventures

Playlist Labels:
 11 foot pole records
 Five Nine Factory
 Suicide Squeeze
 The Kings
 baratos afins
 double crown
 mad Monkey
 original sound
 productions impossible
 reverb brasil
 the unsigned