Playlist info for: 'Storm Surge of Reverb' on 06-11-2018

Show nameStorm Surge of Reverb
Show DJs Hunter
Show infoSurf & Instrumental Rock & Roll
Show link http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=3026
Playlist RSS http://wtul.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=3026&date=06-11-2018
Contact infohunterking atz inbox.com
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:02 pm number one chinese restaurant Hypnotide Landlocked self-released
04:03 pm Spassmobile I Fattones I Fattones self-released Prog
04:04 pm The Wayback Machine The Honkeys War of the Surf Guitars musick Prog
04:06 pm 50cc Surf Zombies Something Weird deep eddy Prog
04:10 pm The Pulsor Fifty Foot Combo ghent bxl 2004 drunkabilly Prog
04:15 pm Surf Man richie allen and the pacific surfers Surfer's Slide Sundazed Prog
04:17 pm Thunder Head teddy and the rough riders Dancehall Stringbusters Sundazed Prog
04:20 pm Damascus The Ricco-Shays Surf Guitars Rumble Surf Prog
04:23 pm Toes on the Nose Eddie and the Showmen Toes on the Nose Ace Prog
04:23 pm Sano The Centurians Bullwinkle Pt. 2 Del-Fi Prog
04:26 pm Wildwood Flower The Ventures Play the Country Classics Dolton Prog
04:33 pm Make it Quick Surfer Joe Swell of Dwell self-released Prog
04:35 pm Rippin' Delts The Huaraches Curl up with the Huaraches self-released Prog
04:39 pm Noche de Gatos The Surfin' Limones Stereocosmic Rockestatal Prog
04:40 pm Jungleaya Los Straitjackets supersonic guitars in 3d yep roc Prog
04:42 pm Lost in Blackpool Hell-o-Tiki Attack of the Lady Octopussy self-released Prog
04:44 pm Rochenreiten The Necronautics The Necronautics Self-released Prog
04:49 pm White Wedding (part 1) The New Waves Volume II squidhat Prog
04:53 pm Six Seconds in Dallas Laika and the Cosmonauts Instruments of Terror upstart Prog
04:54 pm Saga Slacktone Into the Blue Sparkle self-released Prog
05:00 pm Destino: Honolulu Los Invasores los invasores EP self-released Prog
05:03 pm 'Til the Morning Comes The 'Verb only 'verb can break your heart self-released Prog
05:05 pm Wednesday Morning (at the Intergalactic Slave Market) WJLP WJLP is out of this World self-released Prog
05:09 pm Pachinko Lava Rats Surfing the Magma self-released Prog
05:12 pm Swamp Surfing Messer Chups Zombie Shopping solnze Prog
05:18 pm The New Victor Dirty Fuse last Wave Deep Eddy Prog
05:23 pm Fukushima le grand miercoles ghost cowboys self-released Prog
05:23 pm Esperanza The Phantom Four Esperanza EP self-released Prog
05:25 pm In the Lobby (En El Vestibulo) Langhorns Mission Exotica self-released Prog
05:34 pm Hup Two Three Four The Ramblin Ambassadors Avanti Mint Prog
05:37 pm Snow White Survive The Shockwave Death Race double crown Prog
05:43 pm Celluloid Planetoid The Infrareds Recorded on Microfilm self-released Prog
05:45 pm Nabila Os Brutus cidade suja desastrada self-released Prog
05:46 pm la galaxie du frayeur Les Tigres du Futur collection illusion sonores vol. 1 self-released Prog
05:49 pm Helveteen Hypnomen Watusi 99 stupido Prog
05:53 pm The Argonaut The Madeira Center of the Surf double crown Prog
05:56 pm V Vour Vortex arno de cea & the clockwork wizards Retro Futurisme Volume I LP calico records Prog

Playlist Artists:
 Dirty Fuse
 Eddie and the Showmen
 Fifty Foot Combo
 I Fattones
 King Ghidora
 Laika and the Cosmonauts
 Lava Rats
 Les Tigres du Futur
 Los Invasores
 Los Straitjackets
 Messer Chups
 Os Brutus
 Surf Zombies
 Surfer Joe
 The 'Verb
 The Centurians
 The Honkeys
 The Huaraches
 The Infrareds
 The Madeira
 The Necronautics
 The New Waves
 The Phantom Four
 The Ramblin Ambassadors
 The Ricco-Shays
 The Shockwave
 The Surfin' Limones
 The Ventures
 arno de cea & the clockwork wizards
 le grand miercoles
 richie allen and the pacific surfers
 teddy and the rough riders

Playlist Labels:
 Deep Eddy
 calico records
 deep eddy
 double crown
 yep roc