Playlist info for: 'BLK (black)', 03-03-2019, on wtul

Playlist for BLK (black), 03-03-2019 @ wtul at radioactivity.fm

DJ name: BLK (black)
Last seen: Jul. 07, 2019 @ 5:00 pm
DJ Playlists: Click for this DJ's playlists
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:00pm Spoken Introduction John Coltrane Concert In Japan impulse! Alt Oldie
04:02pm Them Changes Thundercat Drunk Brainfeeder Experimental
04:06pm Heave[n] Flying Lotus Until The Quiet Comes Brainfeeder Electronic
04:09pm Be On Fire Chrome Sparks Be On Fire Counter Electronic
04:11pm Life Round Here James Blake Overgrown Polydor Experimental
04:14pm Earth Death Baths Obsidian Anticon. Electronic
04:18pm Stuck Together Pieces Atoms For Peace Amok XL Experimental
04:24pm Maps Yeah Yeah Yeahs Fever To Tell Interscope Prog
04:28pm Remind Me Rokysopp Melody A.M. Astralwerks Electronic
04:32pm Twin Of Myself Black Moth Super Rainbow Eating Us Graveface Prog
04:35pm Waves Imagination Lone Ecstacy & Friends Werk Discs Electronic
04:40pm Pancake Feet Tennyson Uh Oh! OWSLA Experimental
04:43pm Han Jan Peggy Gou Once EP Ninja Tune Electronic
04:50pm Digital Love Daft Punk Discoery Virgin Electronic
04:54pm Rose Quartz Toro Y Moi Anything In Return Carpark Prog
05:00pm Walk Free (Flying Lotus Remix) Brandon Coleman Brainfeeder X Brainfeeder Hip Hop
05:03pm Wait! Sexy Dex and the Fresh Don't Play My B Sides Self Released Local
05:08pm Order Of The Golden Dawn Daedelus Brainfeeder X Brainfeeder Prog
05:12pm It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (Jay Daniel Remix) Peggy Gou It Makes You Forget (Itgehane) (Remixes) Ninja Tune Electronic
05:17pm You Gold Panda Lucky Shiner Ghostly International Electronic
05:21pm No Time Not Mine Dorian Concept The Nature Of Imitation Brainfeeder Prog
05:25pm I Could Be The Voice Inside Your Head Chrome Sparks Be On Fire Counter Prog
05:31pm Feel It All Around Washed Out Life of Leisure Mexican Summer Electronic
05:34pm New Friends Graham Van Pelt Time Travel Arbutus Electronic
05:39pm All Day Music War All Day Music United Artists Records Alt Oldie
05:44pm Watermelon Man Herbie Hancock Head Hunters Columbia Jazz
05:51pm When You Meet Her Toshiko Mariano Quartet Toshiko Mariano Quartet JAZZ MAN Jazz
05:57pm Love What Happened Here James Blake Love What Happened Here R&S Experimental
05:59pm Love Slow Coyote Slow Coyote Self Released Local

Playlist Artists:
 Atoms For Peace
 Black Moth Super Rainbow
 Brandon Coleman
 Chrome Sparks
 Daft Punk
 Dorian Concept
 Flying Lotus
 Gold Panda
 Graham Van Pelt
 Herbie Hancock
 James Blake
 John Coltrane
 Peggy Gou
 Sexy Dex and the Fresh
 Slow Coyote
 Toro Y Moi
 Toshiko Mariano Quartet
 Washed Out
 Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Playlist Labels:
 Ghostly International
 Mexican Summer
 Ninja Tune
 Self Released
 United Artists Records
 Werk Discs